Bitte nehmen Sie bei Interesse direkt mit der Einrichtung Kontakt auf.
Filtereinstellungen:
Träger = Evangelischer Diakonieverband Ulm/Alb-Donau


Adlerbastei 3
Telefon: 23282
E-Mail: M.Retter@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Adlergasse 3
Telefon: 382422
E-Mail: Adlergasse@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Fröbelstraße 2/1
Telefon: 618740
E-Mail: untererbruehl@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Fröbelstraße 5
Telefon: 0731/66932
E-Mail: Froebelstrasse@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Haslacher Weg 72
Telefon: 265523
E-Mail: HaslacherWeg@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Hermann-Stehr-Weg 3
Telefon: Kindergarten 52590/Krippe 95088217
E-Mail: Hermann-Stehr-Weg@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Jörg-Syrlin-Straße 99 -101
Telefon: 0731 388171 Ü3(KIga)
E-Mail: joerg-syrlin-strasse@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Kapellenstraße 5
Telefon: 47447
E-Mail: kapellenstrasse@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Rechbergweg 23
Telefon: 0731/24278
E-Mail: Pezzettino@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Reschweg 1
Telefon: 0731 / 60540
E-Mail: sonnenschein@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Riemenschneiderweg 12
Telefon: 65694
E-Mail: M.Mayer@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Schillstraße 40
Telefon: 33171
E-Mail: schillstrasse@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Schulweg 16
Telefon: 51739
E-Mail: schulweg@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Staufenring 40
Telefon: 0731/21123
E-Mail: Staufenring@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Wangener Straße 58
Telefon: 0731/46219
E-Mail: Zachaeus@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________
Weickmannstraße 33
Telefon: 0731 / 32638
E-Mail: Weickmannstrasse@kita.ulm.de
zum Kontaktformular
__________________________________________________________